cheers

Contact us

President
Ioannis G. Tsapos (Yannis)

yannis.tsapos@dionysosimports.com

Office Manager
David Costa

david.costa@dionysosimports.com

Business Development
John Anastasakis

703-203-3010
john.anastasakis@dionysosimports.com

Wine Manager
Catherine Kaylor

571-437-4490
catherine.kaylor@dionysosimports.com

Warehouse Manager
German Prieto

Sales Representatives

DC, Northern Virginia
James Kim

703-568-5466
james.kim@dionysosimports.com

Northern Virginia
Amy Evans

202-321-6387
amy.evans@dionysosimports.com

Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland
Catherine Kaylor
Wine Manager

571-437-4490
catherine.kaylor@dionysosimports.com

Richmond, Fredericksburg, Charlottesville
Clinton Emerson

804-304-6231
clinton.emerson@dionysosimports.com

Washington DC
Danielle Davidowitz

704-516-8474
danielle.davidowitz@dionysosimports.com

Richmond, Charlottesville, VA Beach, Norfolk, Williamsburg
Genevelyn Steele

804-426-8089
genevelyn.steele@dionysosimports.com

Montgomery County, Washington DC, Maryland
Masha Thibault

443-938-2897
masha.tribault@dionysosimports.com

© Copyright 2016 Dionysos Imports Inc.

Pages

Address

11581 Robertson Dr
Manassas, VA 20109
(703) 392-7073

Business Hours

Monday – Friday:
8am – 5pm

Get Connected